Engagement party coming up

On Friday, we will combine my birthday with an engagement party. We wil have about 15 guests and will serve Swedish meatballs and pasta.

The past week has been pretty busy. P started working again and I have been running around doing coaching clinics and organized a bunch of things.
The past week we had tryouts for the local club where I am the newly appointed head coach, and as soon as they were done, I ran a coaches' clinic. My long term goal is to raise the basic standard on the young players throguh teaching the coaches easy, fun and developing drills. It will not be easy, the tradition in Canada is towards hockey and soccer has long been a "recreational sport".
I have also been appointed as "Mr Futsal" and will try to build a solid and sustainable Futsal culture for a company in town. This together with the organization of a beach soccer torunament and coaching academies make me prety busy at the moment.
Anyway, P and I have talked a little back and forth regards our wedding. Of course one of the first questions is; Sweden or Canada.. We have discussed this back and forth and believe that we might have ot in Canada, due to the simple reason this might be the only way for all our friends to come here and visit and understand why we have fallen in love wiht the town and region.. So, you could probably begin to bookmark early April 2013... However, we are open for suggestions and nothing is set in stone as of now. Your input will be taken into account.


Kommentarer

Postat av: mall

You don't need more reasons than that my friends! COUNT ME IN!! :-) But... I really think I will visit you before 2013 aswell ;-)

Love from Spain! Mua!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback