I said Yes!

Well of course I did, it was not a tough question. We had a superb weekend at Sparkling Hill and the proposal was just as icing on the cake, a very good icing :) Both of us have basically known since the beginning that this person is the one we want to spend the rest of our lives with, so I didn't need any time to think about the answer.

Naturally I started crying when J went down on one knee and I didn't even look at the ring before I said yes. Smart as he is, J had very appropriately bought a beautiful silver Swarovski-ring to propose with. He knows how picky and specific I am with things like these and didn't have the nerve to buy the wrong "real" ring. We are going to custom make our rings and have already been in contact with two different goldsmiths for pricing on our rings. The one I have been seing in my mind can be found there and only there - in my mind. I have tried to find anything like it in stores but haven't been even close. So custom it is!


Later



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback